تمويل الأولي - مجلس الإدارة

مجلس الإدارة

نظرة إلي مجلس الإدارة

الاستاذ / هاني حسن عبدالله العفالق

لاستاذ / هاني حسن عبدالله العفالق شريك و عض و مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة ، وقد تلقى تعليمة في جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن في المرحلتين ماجستي ر ادارة اعمال و بكالوريوس ادارة اعمال، وقد أسس الاستاذ هاني شركة الكفاح التجارية عام 1986 ، وله عدة نشاطات في مجال التجارة على مستوى الشرقية فه و رئيس لجنه السيارات غرفه الشرقية و عض و اللجنة التجارية غرفه الشرقية و عض و لجنه الاستثما ر شركه ارباح المالية و رئيس مجلس اداره شركه الخدمات العمالية.

الاستاذ/صالح بن حسن عبدالله العفالق

الاستاذ/صالح بن حسن عبدالله العفالق، شريك و عض و مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة ، تلقى تعليم البكالوريوس في العلوم الإدارية من جامعة الملك فيصل ودرجة الماجستي ر في “تنمية الموارد البشرية” من جامعة سياتل ، وقد تولى عدة مناصب إدارية منها رئيس مجلس الإدارة لشركة الأحساء للسياحة والترفيه ) أحسانا ( . نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة وعض و اللجنة التنفيذية لشركة أرباح المالية )مرخصة من هيئة سوق المال السعودية ( .عض و مجلس إدارة وعض و اللجنة الإستثمارية لبيت إدارة المال ) بنك إستثماري مرخص من مؤسسة نقد البحرين(، عض و مجلس إدارة شركة نور كابيتال ) بنك استثماري مرخص من بنك الامارات المركزي ،عض و مجلس إدارة شركة الأحساء للتنمية. أما على المستوى الدولة عض و مجلس الشورى السعودي في دورته الحالية. رئيس مجلس إدارة الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بالأحساء ، عض و مجلس الغرف السعودية ، رئيس مجلس إدارة المرك ز الوطني للنخيل و التمور، عض و مجلس إدارة هيئة المدن الصناعية و مناطق التقنية، عض و مجلس إدارة هيئة الطيران المدني، عض و مجلس إدارة هيئة الري و الصرف، عض و المجلس البلدي بالأحساء و منسق اللجنة الفنية بالمجلس في دورته الاولى، وعلى المستوى الاجتماعي والمحلي يمثل الاستاذ صالح نائب رئيس لجنة خدمة المجتمع بالأحساء ، نائب رئيس لجنة اصدقاء المرض ى بالأحساء، رئيس المجلس و المؤسس لمرك ز الشيخ حسن العفالق لمكافحة التدخين، المشرف على إنشاء مرك ز مكافحة أمراض الدم الوراثية بالأحساء ، عض و شرف نادي الفتح الرياض ي بالأحساء، نائب رئيس لجنة التصويت لواحة الأحساء ) مسابقة عجائب الدنيا الطبيعية السبع

المهندس /عبد العزيز حسن العفالق

المهندس / عبد العزيز حسن العفالق، شريك وعض و مجلس إدارة، والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الكفاح القابضة ، وقد حصل على درجة الماجستي ر في إدارة الأعمال محاصل على بكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن ، وقد تدرج في خبراته الإدارية داخل شركة الكفاح من مدي ر مصانع الخرسانة والطابوق بالأحساء الى مدي ر شركة الكفاح للبريكاست كما تولى إدارة مصنع الكفاح للكرتون والكفاح للطباعة. وعلى المستوى الاجتماعي يمثل عبدالعزي ز العفالق رئاسة نادي الفتح الرياض ي بالأحساء

الأستاذ / وليد نصار

السيد وليد نصار هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة شور للاستشارات المالية، وهي شركة وساطة استشارية تقدم خدمات استشارية متخصصة في التمويل والإدارة إلى صفوة العملاء في السوق السعودي ومنطقة الخليج.

وتمتد خبرة السيد وليد نصار إلى أكثر من عشرين عاماً في مجال استشارات المشاريع وتمويلها في قطاعات الطاقة، والبتروكيماويات، والبنية التحتية، والمواصلات، بالإضافة إلى القطاع العقاري وقطاع الاتصالات.

وقبل تأسيس شور في بدايات عام 2014، كان السيد وليد نصار يترأس قسم استشارات الديون بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار في الرياض. وكانت مهامه قائمة على تزويد العملاء بالحلول المالية من خلال تسهيلات وصفقات مشتركة وأدوات رأس مال الاقتراض السوقي. بالإضافة إلى أنه ترأس قسم استشارات الديون في بنك الخليج الدولي بالبحرين قبل ذلك بثمان سنوات، حيث كانت مسئولياته الرئيسية تتضمن تقديم الاستشارات والتخطيط المالي لعدد من صفقات تمويل المشاريع وإعادة هيكلة الديون في الخليج العربي.

وقبل ذلك قضى السيد وليد نصار تسع سنوات في فرنسا حيث شغل عدداً من المناصب في مصرف ديكسيا في أقسام الائتمان وتمويل المشاريع.

وقد حصل السيد وليد نصار على عدة اعتمادات مهنية من هيئة السوق المالية السعودية. وهو خريج في قسم الهندسة المدنية من جامعة القديس يوسف ببيروت، لبنان، وحاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الاعمال MBA من مدرسة إدارة الأعمال HEC في فرنسا.

Tamweel Aloula Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Who Are Board of Directors ?

Mr. Hani Hassan Abdullah Al Afaleq

Mr. Hani Hassan Abdullah Al Afaleq, Partner and Board member of AL KIFAH Holding. He obtained bachelor and Masters Degrees of Business Administration at King Fahd University of Petroleum. He established Al KIFAH Trading in 1986, and he works in trading at the Eastern Province. He is the Chairman of automotive and a member of the Trading Committee at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in the Eastern Province; he is also a member of the Investment Committee of ARBAH Financial Company, and a Chairman of the Board of Directors of Labor Services Company.

Mr. Saleh Bin Hassan Abdullah Al Afaleq

Saleh Bin Hassan Abdullah Al Afaleq, Partner and Board Member of AL KIFAH Holding. He obtained a Bachelor degree in Business Administration from King Faisal University and Master’s degree in “Human Resource Development “from Seattle University. He has held various management positions, which includes a Chairman of the Board of Directors of Al-Ahssa Company for tourism and entertainment( charity ) , and a Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors for the Executive Committee of ARBAH Financial Company ( licensed by the Saudi Capital Market Authority ), he is also a Board member and investment member of CMH ( investment bank licensed by the Bahrain Monetary Agency ) , and a member of the Board of Directors of Noor Capital ( investment bank licensed by the UAE central Bank), in addition of being a member of the Board of Directors for Al-Ahssa Development Company. At the state level, he is a member of the Saudi Shura Council at its current term, and Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Al-Ahssa, also a member of the Council of Saudi Chambers, as well as a Chairman of the National Center for Palm and Dates, and a member of the Board of Directors of the Industrial Cities and Technology Zones, also a member of the Board of Directors for Civil Aviation, and a Member of the Board of Directors of irrigation and drainage, in addition to being a Municipal Council member of Al- Ahssa, and a coordinator of the Technical Committee of the Council at its first session. At the social and local level , Mr. Saleh is a Vice Chairman of the Community Service Committee in Al-Ahssa, and a Vice Chairman of Patients Friends Committee in Al- Ahssa, also a Chairman of the Board and founder of Sheikh Hassan Al Afaleq Center to combat smoking, in addition to being the supervisor of the establishment of anti- genetic blood diseases Center in Al Ahssa, as well as an honorary member of Al Fateh Football Club in Al Ahssa, and a Vice Chairman of the Voting Committee for Al-Ahssa Oasis (contest of the seven natural wonders of the world).

Eng. Abdulaziz Hassan Al Afaleq

Engineer Abdulaziz Hassan Al Afaleq , Partner, Board member and CEO of AL KIFAH Holding Company. He obtained his Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering and his Master’s Degree in Business Administration from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. He is the Manager of AL KIFAH Ready-Mix and Blocks factories in Al- Ahssa, and the Manager of Al KIFAH Precast Company, as well as managing Al KIFAH Carton Box Factory and Al KIFAH Printing. At the social level Eng. Abdulaziz Afaleq is the head of Al FATEH Football Club in Al-Ahssa.

Mr. Walid Nassar

Walid Nassar is the Managing Director of SHORE Advisory Services, a boutique advisory company, providing focused and accurate finance and management advisory services 
to selected clients in the Saudi Market and the MENA region. Walid has over 20 years of experience in project finance and advisory in the Power, Petrochemical, Infrastructure, Transportation, Real Estate and Telecommunication sectors. 
Prior to establishing SHORE in early 2014, Walid was heading the Debt Advisory department of the Arab National Investment Company (the Investment Bank of the Arab 
National Bank) in Riyadh. His mandate was to provide clients with financing solutions through syndicated facilities, club deals and debt capital market instruments.  
Earlier, and for a period of 8 years, Walid headed the Debt Advisory department of Gulf International Bank, in Bahrain. Walid was in charge of Advising and structuring 
financing for various Project Finance and Debt Restructuring transactions in the GCC. Before that, Walid spent 9 years in France, where he held various positions at Dexia, as 
part of the Project Finance and Credit Departments. 
Walid holds professional accreditations from the Saudi CMA. He graduated with a degree in Civil Engineering, from ESIB at Université Saint Joseph, Beirut, Lebanon. He earned 
an MBA from HEC business school in France.